Earl Sweatshirt Unveils “Some Rap Songs” Album Tracklist

Earl Sweatshirt is releasing his third studio album, Some Rap Songs, on Friday (November 30). To continue the rollout for the LP, the skilled MC has shared the tracklist for the upcoming project.

The follow-up to 2015’s I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside will include 15 tracks and a handful of guests. Earl’s parents, Cheryl Harris and the late Keorapetse Kgositsile, are among the contributors.

View Earl’s Some Rap Songs tracklist below. Pre-orders for the album are available here.

1. Shattered Dreams
2. Red Water
3. Cold Summers
4. Nowhere2go
5. December 24
6. On The Way! f. Standing On The Corner
7. The Mint f. Navy Blue
8. The Bends
9. Loose
10. Azucar
11. Eclipse
12. Veins
13. Playing Possum f. Cheryl Harris & Keorapetse Kgositsile
14. Peanut
15. Riot!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s